Tag: Commonwealth of Dominica

Commonwealth Of Dominica: The Country!

Dominica or Dominique is an island republic.  Dominica is officially known as Commonwealth of Dominica.  Dominica’s location is 15 degrees North latitude and 61 degrees West longitude.  The island sits midway along the Eastern Caribbean archipelago, just a few miles from Martinique to the south and Guadeloupe to the